2014 – 2015 Season

Suspicious Cheese Lords
Friday, October 17, 2014

Christmas at Logan Square with the Philadelphia Singers
Saturday, December 11, 2014
Sunday December 14, 2014

Messiah – Vox Ama Deus
Friday, December 19, 2014

Temple University Concert Choir
Sunday, March 15, 2015

To Be Certain of the Dawn by Stephen Paulus – Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Choirs, Cathedral Basilica Choir, Archdiocesan Children’s Choir – Friday March 20, Sunday March 22, 2015

The Archdiocesan Choir of Philadelphia –
Mother’s Day Concert in Honor of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday, May 10, 2015

Voices of Ascension
25th Anniversary Celebration –
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Sussex – Sidney College Choir, Cambridge, England
Friday, July 10, 2015